• Girl On Fire

    Girl On Fire cover
    • Songs in A Minor - 10th Anniversary Edition

      songs in A minor - 10th anniversary edition
      • The Element of Freedom

        The Element of Freedom
        • Remixed

          • As I Am

            • Unplugged

              • The Diary of Alicia Keys

                • Songs in A Minor

                  GET EMAIL UPDATES
                  Listen to Alicia Keys Music
                  media goes here

                  Listen to Alicia’s New Single “Brand New Me”


                  “Brand new me is about the journey it takes to get to a place where you are proud to be a new you. There is nothing wrong with growing! There may be people in your life that knew you for a long time and they think of you only as the person you used to be and not the person u now are! And this song is a conversation introducing them to the new you! Where nothing can hold u back and no one can hold u down!” -Alicia Keys


                  Have you heard Alicia’s new track, “Brand New Me” yet?  Listen to the full track below and let us know what you think!